Symphony Series

07/14/2019 - 7:30pm

 Purchase Tickets


"Continuing our Spanish theme from the first program, we begin this concert with an overture by the ‘Spanish’ Mozart, who wrote this entire opera when he was only 13. From Spain, to Italy and Vivaldi’s immortal four Season with our very concertmaster as soloist and finally to Austria and Mozart’s Linz Symphony." - Kynan Johns


Overture to Los Esclavos Felices - Juan Crisostomos Arriaga

Four Seasons - Antonio Vivaldi 

                 Concertmaster Daniel Szasz, violin 

Symphony No.36 in CMajor, K.425, “Linz” - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart


Program subject to change